SHARING KNOWLEDGE FOR
GENDER JUSTICE IN NIGERIA

search icon

Events

Reframing men and boys in policy for gender equality – Learning Lab

Date(s): Jul 20, 2016

This webinar session, hosted by STRIVE, aims to outline evidence-based principles as guidance for reframing gender policy, and understanding the transformation of gender norms in dynamic structural contexts. It will draw on two years of work reviewing evidence, compiling case studies across nine themes, and synthesising principles for guidance together with researchers, practitioners and policy makers.

To join the webinar, you must register before-hand, call in using a phone or Skype, and join online to hear audio and view the slides. Reading materials are also available for registrants to view prior to the webinar. The webinar will commence on 20th July, at the following time:

6:00am Washington DC
11:00am London
12:00pm Geneva
12:00pm Johannesburg
1:00pm Kampala/Mwanza
3:30pm New Delhi/Bangalore

Comment on this

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *